Skip to main content
Excel Program

Contact Excel

Excel Staff Directory

Excel Staff Directory

Email

Phone number

Ken Surdin

Excel Director

Ken.Surdin@ile.gatech.edu

404-385-8157

Ashley Bidlack

Academic Coordinator, Excel Faculty

Ashley.Bidlack@ile.gatech.edu

404-385-4750

Marnie Harris

Peer Support Coordinator

Marnie.Harris@ile.gatech.edu

404-385-4085

Rene Reese

Faculty/Career Development Coordinator

Rene.Reese@ile.gatech.edu

404-385-5159

Nathan Heald

Faculty/Career Development Coordinator

nheald3@gatech.edu

404-385-5723

Heather Dicks

Career Development Advisor

heather.dicks@scheller.gatech.edu

404-385-5416

Emilee Manning

Social and Support Specialist

emilee.manning@ile.gatech.edu

404-385-2309

Luke Roman

Career and Support Intern

lukeproman@gmail.com

706-318-9542

 

Please email or call 404-385-3884 if you have any questions.

 


fblogoLike us on Facebook




instlogo Follow us on Instagram